Birmingham, AL wedding & portrait photographer Kelly Cummings

Cassi & Matt :: Preview!

On Saturday I headed to Atlanta (with visions of IKEA and photo plans dancing in my head) for an engagement session with one of my 2011 wedding couples, Cassi & Matt! I’ve got a few more posts to go before I can show you more, but I was too excited not to post at least one…

And, this is an unveiling of a new blog! I haven’t worked out all of the kinks, so if you are a wordpress genius give me a shout!  I am very likely to shower you with baked goods or a meal (purchased, because I can bake, but not really cook).

Leave a Reply

