Birmingham, AL wedding & portrait photographer Kelly Cummings

Stephanie Frost :: Alabama Theater Bridals

First of all, could there be a more perfect last name for a winter wedding?

In November I met up with Stephanie and her mom at The Alabama Theater to make these bridal photos and I couldn’t imagine a more perfect place. Stephanie did her hair and makeup herself for the session (can I get a tutorial please?) and I really felt like I was shooting a Hollywood film star. I would die to pull off 1940s vintage glam so well. It just doesn’t seem fair. Except that I shouldn’t complain, shooting here was a dream and especially with a bride who fit in so well with the gorgeous Christmas decor and lights. Love love lovely. Enjoy and I’ll be back with some favorites from her January wedding soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.