Birmingham, AL wedding & portrait photographer Kelly Cummings

Ann and Daniel :: Engaged!

I can’t get over how gorgeous Ann is. I’m sure Daniel, her fiance, thought I was hitting on her throughout this session but I could not get over her eyes and how ridiculously gorgeous that lip color is on her, her eyes just pop and the rosy cheeks! Also, I love that every now and then she looks so so much like Anne Hathaway, who also has that perfect pale skin. I’m so glad we had a chance to do a short session at their venue, American Village, a few weeks ago. I am beyond excited to go back in just a few short weeks to watch these two get hitched! Ann and Daniel’s love is so palpable, and I love how much Daniel’s personality came out once he was playfully picking Ann up and tickling her, these moments when I can get a groom on board with what we’re doing are the best!

Enjoy.

 

One response

  1. Pingback: Ann and Daniel :: Married :: Montevallo Alabama » Spindle Photography Blog :: Birmingham AL Wedding & Portrait Photographer Kelly Cummings

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.