Birmingham, AL wedding & portrait photographer Kelly Cummings

Newborn Baby Grace

I am not yet immune to baby fever, but I do think that much like the chicken pox the exposure to new babies is good for me, keeping me from getting fully overwhelmed by the desire to have my own little one. I had the honor to photograph Grace, little sister to Anna, during her first week of life this June. It is unbelievable that even so young babies are already alert and interacting with the world even though they can’t actively grab it yet. I am so excited about these images, about tiny fingers and toes and yawns, and even more excited to finally share them with you after months of waiting to catch up! I hope you enjoy them! Thank you to Connor, Grace’s sweet mom, and to Connor’s mother for being a part of the session as well. There’s a whole lot of love in this family for each other and this tiny little girl.





To schedule a session with me fill out the contact form on my about page!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.